Committee MembersHome : About HKPA : Committee Members
Members of the 42nd Committee of
The Hong Kong Printers Association
Honorary President
Honorary President/Vice-Chairman, Supervisory Committee

Mr. Lau Hoi Tung, Moby
Honorary President

Mr. Lo Chi Hong, Charles, MH
Honorary President
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact us    
©2010 The Hong Kong Printers Association. All Rights Reserved.